SKBI Advisory Board

  • Loh Boon Chye (Chairman)
    Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Exchange
  • Gerard George
    Dean and Lee Kong Chian Chair Professor of Innovation & Entrepreneurship, Lee Kong Chian School of Business, Singapore Management University
  • Diwa C. Guinigundo
    Former Deputy Governor for the Monetary Stability Sector, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
  • Piyush Gupta 
    Chief Executive Officer, DBS Group
  • Aubeck Kam
    Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Manpower
  • Lim Cheng Teck
    Director, Special Needs Trust Company Limited
    Chairman of Board of Directors, Bright Vision Hospital
    Chairman of Board of Directors, Minterest Holdings Pte. Ltd.
    Chief Executive Officer, Pontiac Land Group
  • Priscilla Lu
    Head of Sustainable Investments, Alternatives for DWS Asia, DWS, Hong Kong
  • Steven Miller
    Vice-Provost (Research), Singapore Management University
  • Ronald Ong
    Chairman and CEO, SE Asia, Morgan Stanley
  • Aje Saigal
    Chief Executive Officer & Chief Investment Officer, Nuvest Capital
  • Tan Suee Chieh
    Independent Advisor
  • Tham Sai Choy
    Chartered Accountant
  • Danny Yong
    Chief Investment Officer and Founding Partner, Dymon Asia Capital


Be alerted on SKBI news and forthcoming events.

*By submitting, you've read and agreed to the PDPA consent clause.

Newsletter checkboxes