Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Sim Kee Boon Institute for Financial Economics
Singapore Management University
Lee Kong Chian School of Business
50 Stamford Road
Singapore 178899

For general enquiries, please email skbi_enquiries@smu.edu.sg

 

Professor David Fernandez
Director, Sim Kee Boon Institute for Financial Economics (SKBI)
Professor of Finance (Practice), Lee Kong Chian School of Business
Email: dfernandez@smu.edu.sg

 

Professor Ekkehart Boehmer 
Academic Director, Sim Kee Boon Institute for Financial Economics (SKBI)
Keppel Professor of Finance, Lee Kong Chian School of Business
Email: eboehmer@smu.edu.sg

 

Mr Thomas Lam
Principal Research Associate
Email: thomaslam@smu.edu.sg 
DID: (65) 6808 7932
 

Dr Marinela Finta
Research Fellow
Email: mfinta@smu.edu.sg
DID: (65) 6808 5391
 

Dr Huang Zichun
Research Fellow
Email: zchuang@smu.edu.sg
DID: (65) 6828 1990
 

Marc Rakotomalala
Research Fellow
Email: mrakoto@smu.edu.sg
DID: (65) 6826 1361
 

Dr Xie Taojun
Research Fellow
Email: tjxie@smu.edu.sg
DID: (65) 6808 5347
 

Ms Priscilla Cheng
Deputy Director
Email: priscilla@smu.edu.sg
DID: (65) 6828 0507
 

Mr Eugene Goh
Assistant Director, Asian Financial Leaders Programme
Email: eugenegoh@smu.edu.sg  
DID: (65) 6808 5229
 

Mr Chandra Gunawan 
Lead Programme Manager, Citi-SMU Financial Literacy Programme for Young Adults
Email: chandrag@smu.edu.sg
DID: (65) 6808 5278
 

Ms Elaine Goh
Manager
Email: elainegoh@smu.edu.sg
DID: (65) 6828 1981
 

Ms Lee Lisa
Manager
Email: lisalee@smu.edu.sg
DID: (65) 6828 0039
 

Mr Cedric Lee
Senior Project Executive, Citi-SMU Financial Literacy Programme for Young Adults
Email: cedriclee@smu.edu.sg  
DID: (65) 6828 0067

Last updated on 19 Jul 2019 .